Knitting

Another scarf finished. They make good evening projects when I’m not at my best-definitely a morning person. The Clark County Quilt Guild has a drive to gather socks and underwear for Safe House and will take scarves and other things too, so that’s where I’ll bring them. I think people who are having a hard time need bright and cheerful things. I have been lucky in life and need to pass it on.

I did find another tree down beyond the greenhouse. It took out a section of fence around the garden but fixing it can wait for spring. Nothing is growing now.

One thought on “Knitting

Leave a Reply

