Studio

My new studio space is taking shape. I thought I had all the yarn sorted but in going through a storage closet, I found another box! How did I end up with so much yarn? Why am I still buying more? I think I’m addicted.

Here is the other side plus the backside of my smaller dog Billy. The knitting machine work much better here. There is lots of room and good light. There are outside doors at both ends, so the dogs can keep an eye on the yard and the front porch.Yarn room 1

2 thoughts on “Studio

Leave a Reply

