Life

One of the challenges of living in the country is there are things to break. Imagine my surprise when I turned on the water Saturday night and nothing happened! I just went to bed and decided to deal with it the next day.

The neighbor kindly offered me her shower and fed me lunch. I did have stored water for the dogs . I found someone to come out on a Sunday-nice man-who found broken wires and fixed them. WATER  AGAIN. Our well water is so sweet that I’m glad to have it to drink again. It’s such an important thing. Needless to say creativity didn’t happen.

One thought on “Life

Leave a Reply

