Art and Soul

My third class at Art and Soul was from Liz Kettle/someone I try to take a class from every year! The subject was methods of image transfers which we did to fabric, paper and metal.

The samples were then stitched on collaged pages of Lutradur and embellished. Each set of papers form a pocket to hold the directions for the transfer. Very clever.

These are my front and back covers. Now if I were clever enough to be able to post all the photos on one post. Sigh. I guess it will be 4 posts.

One thought on “Art and Soul

Leave a Reply

