Book

Sue's book

See what my friend Sue sent me. It is really a well done book. Sue thoroughly covers everything from the design work to the finishing devoting chapters to dyeing, fusing, quilting and embellishing as well. There are 13 projects with good instructions and range from wall hangings to purses. I can’t wait to try some of them. She has also included a column in each project about how to change it and make it your own. You could make the same project many times and every one would be different. 9 other artists contributed a piece and information about it and themselves.

It is such a well done book filled with cheerful color.

One thought on “Book

  1. As I glanced through the book when I was last up there, I almost had a desire to start quilting. Luckily it didn’t last long. I don’t need any more hobbies!

Leave a Reply

